Patient Reviews

Reviews for Midland, MI Experienced dentist Dr. Daniel Clement

Our Reviews

At Great Lakes Bay Dental, we know that you only want the best care possible for you and your family, which is what we strive to provide each and every day to every person who enters our doors. Dr. Clement and his hardworking team take pride in offering our patients nothing less than the best, which has lead countless Midland, MI residents to entrust their oral health to our attentive care and dental expertise. Below, we have compiled a vast listing of patient accounts who have experienced Dr. Clement's dental care firsthand. We invite you to read through and see how our team has positively impacted many of our patients' lives with our gentle touch and comprehensive skill.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2015

Dr.Clement is probably the best dentist I've ever been to in my life. I'm very satisfied with all of his staff also. They really are the best. Don't hesitate to make an appointment. I promise you will be very happy with everyone. Make that appointment now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

As a person who has so much dental work done to learn that it was not quality work - I partially fear going to the dentist. This changed after going to Dr. Clements dentistry. All the staff were nice and informative. Dr. Clement himself was straight forward, knowledgable, and understanding. His work on my teeth was also fantastic. I have recommended him to many and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2013

,the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2013

The Dr. there is great! Feels like I have known him all of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Very homely environment, all the stuff are helpful and specially a great doctor. I'm impressed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great treatment...Great service but the place is too costly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Awesome experience.. Great staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Awesome 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Clement is very informative and willing to answer all of your questions. He got me in for an emergency on a Sunday. He cares about his patients and is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Clement is very informative and willing to answer all of your questions. He got me in for an emergency on a Sunday. He cares about his patients and is friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2016

Does a good job and has some excellent staff in his office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2016

Does a good job and has some excellent staff in his office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2015

Dr.Clement is probably the best dentist I've ever been to in my life. I'm very satisfied with all of his staff also. They really are the best. Don't hesitate to make an appointment. I promise you will be very happy with everyone. Make that appointment now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2014

Dr. Clement is a great dentist! He and his staff will give you the compassionate care all patients want and deserve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2014

Congrats Dr Daniel on all of your success!! I bet you are the best there is :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.